This site uses cookies... Read more

Close

Sie interessieren sich für teamtechnik Industrieausrüstung GmbH in Ingersheim/Schramberg?

x

teamtechnik Service: qualification fully included

Qualification is an integral concept at teamtechnik. Around the world, our customers benefit from the comprehensive qualification service provided by a dedicated team of engineers. Our internal expertise in the qualification process is a great time-saver, and prevents interface problems. Our software developers are also fully familiar with the qualification procedures.

Standard qualification package or your individual solution

We are happy to offer you our standard qualification package. It complies with current guidelines (EU-GMP, cGMP and GAMP5) and is based on the risk-related approach (GAMP 5 Commissioning & Qualification).

Machines ranging from the simple to complex production systems with data capture and Part 11 compliance are all routine for teamtechnik. As a team, with our standard qualification package, we are well prepared.

We are also happy to advise you on GMP conformity and FDA compliance and design customized solutions for qualification.

Resident Engineers for fast start-up

Optimum ramp-up support and maximum production output to closely follow delivery – that is our aim. Our service personnel have been trained specifically in medical technology and the requirements of clean room production, and are with you right from the start. We guarantee thorough validation of your production system – even after technical changes have been made.

teamtechnik's global service management reinforces the efficiency of our production systems after delivery. Even before final acceptance, you can select from a wide range of service modules.

Our "Resident Engineers" are a special feature of teamtechnik's service. They ensure a smooth start-up for production systems on customers' premises. Your Resident Engineer will be your personal contact for any questions concerning your production system. This on-site service from experienced engineers has proven to be particularly useful for complex systems and is appreciated by production managers throughout the world.

teamtechnik – We are developing the future.

Headquarters

Phone

Fax

E-Mail

+49 7141 7003-0

+49 7141 7003-70

info@teamtechnik.com

Service

Telephone+49 7141 7003-113
E-Mail

service @ teamtechnik . com

Social Media

Copyright 2017

teamtechnik

Maschinen und Anlagen GmbH

Planckstrasse 40

71691 Freiberg, Germany

nach oben

Mit der Nutzung unserer Seiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos

x

Sie interessieren sich für teamtechnik Industrieausrüstung GmbH in Ingersheim/Schramberg?

x

teamtechnik-Service: Qualifizierung komplett inklusive

Das Thema Qualifizierung ist bei teamtechnik fest integriert. Auf der ganzen Welt profitieren unsere Kunden vom umfassenden Qualifizierungsservice durch eigens dafür abgestellte Ingenieure. Unser internes Prozess-Know-how in der Qualifizierung spart enorm viel Zeit und verhindert Schnittstellenprobleme. Auch unsere Softwareentwickler kennen alle qualifizierungsrelevanten Abläufe.

Standard-Qualifizierungspaket oder Ihre individuelle Lösung

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unser Standard-Qualifizierungspaket bereit. Es entspricht den aktuellen Richtlinien – EU-GMP, cGMP und GAMP5 – und fußt auf dem risikobasierten Ansatz (GAMP 5 Commissioning & Qualification).

Einfache Maschinen bis hin zu komplexen Anlagen mit Produktionsdatenerfassung und Part 11 Compliance sind für teamtechnik Routine – wir sind als Team und mit unserem Standard-Qualifizierungspaket darauf vorbereitet.

Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie gern auch zu den Themen GMP-Konformität und FDA-Compliance und erstellen spezielle Kundenlösungen zur Qualifizierung.

Resident Engineers für den schnellen Anlauf

Ein optimaler Ramp-up-Support und höchste Produktionsleistungen im direkten Anschluss an die Lieferung – das ist unser Ziel. Unser Service-Personal wurde speziell für die Medizintechnik und die Anforderungen der Reinraumproduktion geschult und ist von Anfang an für Sie da. Wir gewährleisten eine durchgängige Validierung Ihrer Anlage – auch nach technischen Änderungen.

Das globale Service-Management von teamtechnik stärkt die Effizienz einer ausgelieferten Anlage. Bereits vor der Endabnahme können Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Service-Bausteinen wählen.

Ein besonderes teamtechnik-Angebot sind unsere Resident Engineers. Sie stellen den reibungslosen Anlauf einer Anlage beim Kunden sicher. Ihr Resident Engineer ist zukünftig Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen rund um Ihre Anlage. Insbesondere für komplexe Systeme hat sich dieser Vor-Ort-Service durch erfahrene Ingenieure bewährt. Eine Leistung, die Produktionsverantwortliche auf der ganzen Welt zu schätzen wissen.

teamtechnik – Wir entwickeln Zukunft.

Zentrale

Telefon

+49 7141 7003-0

Fax

+49 7141 7003-70

E-Mail

info @ teamtechnik . com

Service

Telefon+49 7141 7003-113
E-Mail

service @ teamtechnik . com

Social Media

Copyright 2017

teamtechnik

Maschinen und Anlagen GmbH

Planckstraße 40

D-71691 Freiberg a. N.

Rechtliches

nach oben