This site uses cookies... Read more

Close

Sie interessieren sich für teamtechnik Industrieausrüstung GmbH in Ingersheim/Schramberg?

x

teamtechnik Automotive

E-Drive Systems, transmissions, batteries, sensors, pumps, plugs – teamtechnik specializes in assembly and functional testing systems for the automobile industry. 20 years experience, all-round expertise – teamtechnik's customers all over the world value our extremely flexible automation systems. Standardized platforms, with modules that combine with customer-specific applications – that's the hallmark of teamtechnik's flexibility.

Cost-effective and fit for purpose

teamtechnik's production systems help reduce your costs over the long term. The modular structure and use of standardized machine platforms gives them unbeatable flexibility. You get exactly the solution you really need. From start-up to high-speed.

Use our modular system to build exactly the right production system for every level of automation and every phase in your product's life cycle.

Read more

Seamless and stress-free

teamtechnik is your one-stop provider for all assembly and functional testing jobs. We will save you time and reduce the stress associated with this process. You save time and stress. Our dedicated contact person will stand by your side, at every stage, no matter what task is involved...

... – even for after-sales service. They know your product inside out, and can see what's required for its assembly and EOL testing.

Read more

Short delivery times – faster to SOP

High levels of standardization mean lower engineering costs – teamtechnik's production systems need minimal setup time. Our customers really value our short lead times. Our in-depth knowledge of your product and our rapid assembly and testing processes...

...also speed up the engineering process for your production system. And, of course, our global production network and expert project management teams also cut lead times down to the minimum.

Exactly the right production system for your product

Innovation – not just a word at teamtechnik! Our innovation process is a core element of our company’s technology roadmap. We create technical innovations to give you an advantage.

Smart ideas and true innovations give our customers a key competitive advantage. It doesn't work, it's not available. Give us a challenge!

Read more

Guaranteed standard of quality. Global.

You will find teamtechnik assembly lines and products in so many places in the world. Whether it's in China, Germany or Poland – we guarantee the same high standards everywhere. We require every process and supplier in the world to meet the same stringent demands for quality.

No matter where you are, we provide reliable core processes and tried and tested components to keep your production system running smoothly.

Read more

teamtechnik: proven reliability

Many years of experience with automated systems, exceptional expertise with processes and customer products, outstandingly flexible production systems – reliable production comes as standard with teamtechnik. Our assembly and functional testing systems are based on standardized...

.and customer-specific modules. We only use tried and tested system components with proven reliability. We strive to continuously optimize all our processes and modules.

Read more

Confidence around the world – they all rely on teamtechnik

teamtechnik is a partner to the best-known OEMs worldwide. This includes many of the major automotive suppliers that use teamtechnik production systems in their manufacturing. The satisfaction of our customers with the systems is evident ...

... above all from the large number of follow-up orders. In the field of EOL test benches for automotive transmissions, teamtechnik is a world leader. The world's largest testing areas for e-drives for e-vehicles was also created by teamtechnik.

Here is just a small selection of our customers:

Bosch, Brose, Bühler Motor, Continental, Daimler Benz, EATON, ebmpabst, ETO Magnetic, FCA, Fiat, Geely, Hella, Hilite, Husco, Hyundai, Kendrion, Magna, Oerlikon, SHW, Valeo, VW, ZF

Mit der Nutzung unserer Seiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos

x

Sie interessieren sich für teamtechnik Industrieausrüstung GmbH in Ingersheim/Schramberg?

x

teamtechnik Automotive

e-Antriebe, Getriebe, Batterien, Sensoren, Aktuatoren, Ölpumpen – teamtechnik ist spezialisiert auf Montage- und Funktionsprüfanlagen für die Automobilindustrie. 20 Jahre Erfahrung, umfangreiches Expertenwissen – teamtechnik-Kunden auf der ganzen Welt schätzen unsere hochflexiblen Automatisierungsanlagen. Standardisierte Plattformen, modular kombinierbar mit kundenspezifischen Applikationen – das ist die bewährte teamtechnik-Flexibilität.

Wirtschaftlich und bedarfsgerecht

Mit Anlagen von teamtechnik reduzieren Sie Ihre Kosten nachhaltig. Ihre Modularität und der Einsatz von standardisierten Maschinenplattformen machen sie unschlagbar flexibel. Sie bekommen exakt nur die Lösung, die Sie wirklich brauchen.

Von Start-up bis Highspeed – für jeden Automatisierungsgrad und für jede Phase Ihres Produktlebenszyklus entsteht aus unserem Baukastensystem immer genau die passende Anlage.

Mehr lesen

Stressfrei und reibungslos

Montage und Funktionsprüfung können wir Ihnen bei teamtechnik aus einer Hand anbieten. Wir reduzieren den Koordinationsaufwand auf ein Minimum. Sie sparen Zeit und Nerven. Selbst bei unterschiedlichen Aufgaben haben Sie in jeder Phase nur einen einzigen Ansprechpartner ...

... - auch im Bereich Service. Er kennt Ihr Produkt und alle notwendigen Prozesse für die Montage und die EOL-Prüfung.

Mehr lesen

Kurze Lieferzeiten – schneller zum SOP

Geringer Engineering-Aufwand durch hohe Standardisierung – Anlagen von teamtechnik entstehen in kürzester Zeit. Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere kurzen Lieferzeiten sehr. Unser umfassendes Know-how über Ihre Produkte sowie die Montage- und Prüfprozesse beschleunigt ...

... den Engineering-Prozess Ihrer Anlage zusätzlich. Und natürlich reduziert auch unser weltweites Produktionsnetzwerk und professionelles Projektmanagement die Lieferzeiten maßgeblich.

Exakt die Anlage für Ihr Produkt

Innovation – bei teamtechnik mehr als ein Wort. Der jährliche Innovationsprozess ist bei uns fest im Unternehmen verankert. Wir verschaffen Ihnen einen Vorsprung durch technische Innovationen. Die Wünsche unserer Kunden sind die Basis für immer wieder neue Automatisierungslösungen.

Clevere Ideen, wirkliche Innovationen sind für unsere Kunden ein wesentlicher Wettbewerbsvorteil. Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht. Fordern Sie uns heraus!

Mehr lesen

Garantierter Qualitätsstandard. Weltweit.

Montagesysteme und Produkte von teamtechnik entstehen an vielen Standorten auf der Welt. Ob in Deutschland, Polen oder China – wir sind überall für Sie gleich gut. Für sämtliche Prozesse und Lieferanten gelten auf der ganzen Welt die gleichen Qualitätsansprüche.

Wir stehen Ihnen mit bewährten Kernprozessen und erprobten Komponenten für eine sichere Anlage weltweit zur Seite.

Mehr lesen

teamtechnik: Zuverlässig verlässlich

Langjährige Erfahrung im Anlagenbau, hohe Prozess- und Kundenprodukt-Kompetenz, unschlagbar flexible Produktionsanlagen – hohe Produktionssicherheit ist typisch teamtechnik. Unsere Montage- und Funktionsprüfanlagen basieren auf standardisierten ...

... und kundenspezifischen Modulen. Nur erprobte und bewährte Anlagenkomponenten kommen zum Einsatz. Alle Prozesse und Module werden kontinuierlich optimiert. 

Mehr lesen

Vertrauen weltweit – sie alle setzen auf teamtechnik

teamtechnik ist Partner der namhaftesten OEMs weltweit. Auch viele der größten Automobilzulieferer produzieren auf Anlagen von teamtechnik. Wie zufrieden unsere Kunden mit den Anlagen sind, zeigt uns vor allem die große Zahl ...

... an Folgeaufträgen. Im Bereich der EOL-Prüfstände für PKW-Getriebe ist teamtechnik Weltmarktführer. Auch die weltweit größten Prüffelder für e-Antriebe von Elektrofahrzeugen wurden von teamtechnik realisiert.

Hier nur ein kleiner Auszug unserer Kunden:

Bosch, Brose, Bühler Motor, Continental, Daimler Benz, EATON, ebmpabst, ETO Magnetic, FCA, Fiat, Geely, Hella, Hilite, Husco, Hyundai, Kendrion, Magna, Oerlikon, SHW, Valeo, VW, ZF